OSI Model (Open System Interconnection) Networking Model

OSI Model Stands For Open System Interconnection Model Which Is Consists Of Seven Layers.

  1. Physical layer
  2. Data Link Layer
  3. Network Layer
  4. Transport Layer
  5. Session Layer
  6. Presentation layer
  7. Application Layer

All Layers Have Their Own Functions And Responsibilities. For Getting Into Details Watch The Video Given In Link Below.

Complete OSI Model Watch Here.


For Getting Complete Lecture In PDF Format. Comment OSI Model On Video.